top of page

'How to be a Disc Jockey'

The complex secrets of the trade are now available on a T-Shirt. You can either look down at it while disc jockeying to remind yourself of what you're doing, or allow people to learn while watching you disc jockeying.

These are heavyweight white cotton, Fair Wear certified, and Peta approved vegan.


Worldwide FM
Monthly Show

I now have a monthly show on the brilliant Worldwide FM! The show is on the first Friday of the month from midday-2pm UK time. Really pleased to be able to contribute regularly to such an inspiring station.

Tap below to tune in and to listen to all my previous Worldwide shows, or click HERE to access the Spotify playlist of all the tunes.

bottom of page