Mr. Scruff’s 5th LP from 2014. Double vinyl. Includes a digital download voucher inside.

A1 Stereo Breath
A2 What
A3 We Are Coming

B1 Render Me
B2 Deliverance
B3 Where Am I?

C1 Catch Sound
C2 He Don’t
C3 Come Find Me

D1 Thought To The Meaning
D2 Friendly Bacteria
D3 Feel Free

Mr. Scruff - Friendly Bacteria - Signed 2LP