DJ-Kicks starts off its 25th year with a selector who’s been doing just that for even longer than the series has been running. A true giant of the underground dance world (but thankfully a friendly, vegetarian one) we proudly present the original ‘Jazz Potato’ himself: Mr Scruff!


His 31-track masterclass on the CD features one new and exclusive track and comes with a 4 opage booklet. Vinyl is a double with 13 tracks, unmixed. Also comes with insert and download card.


LP track listing - unmixed

A1  Andreya Triana - Gold (Max Graef Remix)
A2  Sudan Archives - WakeUp
A3  Tiger - When(12”Mix)
A4  Ding Dong - BadmanForwardBadmanPullUp

B1  Mr Scruff vs CyberPunkJazz - 3001: A Space Disco Remix
B2  Max Graef - No5

C1  Andy Ash - EaseYourself
C2  Zongamin - Nonstop
C3  GMM/Alexander Robotnick - A Love Supreme (Extended)

D1  Drymbago - Chupacabra
D2  Paddy Steer - Loufoque
D3  Emilio Santiago - Bananeira
D4  Rosa Maria - SambaManeiro 

Mr Scruff DJ Kicks -signed vinyl

SKU: K7387LP